You are also most welcome to interact with some of the IGTC students to clarify your questions and doubts about the programme. You can send them an email and request for their mobile numbers.


Sr no. Student Name Email ID
1 Sanat Munot sanatmunot@gmail.com
2 Mandar Pimparkar mandarpimparkar@gmail.com
3 Aditya Pachisia pachisia.aditya@gmail.com
4 Tanvi Hegde tanvihegde92@gmail.com
5 Vidyanshi Rajkrishna rvidyanshi@gmail.com
6 Nilesh Yenganti nilesh.yenganti@gmail.com
7 Nupur Pai nupurpai2802@gmail.com
8 Vidhi Anam vidhianam@yahoo.com
9 Siddhi Bora siddhibora1996@gmail.com
10 Mohammed Morbiwala mohammed_46@outlook.com
11 Prathamesh Lele prathameshlele7@gmail.com
12 Sanket Shinde sanketshinde011@gmail.com
13 Yash Kokate yashkokate@gmail.com
14 Blewit D’souza blewit.dsouza18@gmail.com
15 Nishit Bhowmick nishit.bhowmick94@gmail.com
16 Aditya Raut rautaditya05@gmail.com
17 Gandhar Deshpande gandhar.8121994@gmail.com
18 Sumeet Lakhmani lakhmani.sumeet@gmail.com
19 Prathamesh Paradkar prathmeshparadkar9@gmail.com
20 Fresty Pinto frestypinto@gmail.com
21 Pooja Narkhede poojanarkhede96@gmail.com
22 Alush Tembhekar alush.tembhekar@gmail.com
23 Smita Rao raosmita19@gmail.com
Share