Championing success through the Bayer Scholarship programme

As an Inventor company, Bayer understands that young talent is fundamental for long term sustainable growth. The Bayer Scholarships Programme called ‘Championing Success’ are an effort to recognize and appreciate meritorious students across various institutions.  The rigorous and exhaustive selection process conducted gives weightage to consistent academic brilliance, fluid intelligence and personal interviews.

The winners receive a scholarship amount of Rs. 50000/- each. The scholarships signify Bayer’s commitment to corporate citizenship.  Bayer also supports a wide range of projects worldwide in the fields of education and research, environment and nature, basic social needs, sports and arts.

bayer-championing-success-2014_2016 In 2017
Sakshi Aher, Aadish Tanskale, Purna Gothoskar and Anuj Sharma
Batch 2016-2018
bayer-championing-success-2014_2016 In 2016
Kshitija Datkhile, Sapna Ashar, Yoga Ramachandran
Batch 2015-2017
bayer-championing-success-2014_2016 In 2015
Urvil Matalia, Aishwarya Patwardhan, Vipul Bajaj and Tousif Chamanshaikh
Batch 2014 – 2016
bayer-championing-success-1 In 2014
Alok Badamikar, Neha Kuriakose and Ruchika Natarajan
Batch 2013 – 2015
bayer-championing-success-2 In 2013
Rohan Vaidya, Shamit Jana and Tasneem Muchhala
Batch 2012 – 2014
bayer-championing-success-3 In 2012
Ashwin Jayaraman and Tanvi Singh
Batch 2011 – 2013
bayer-championing-success-4 In 2011
Ekta Dusija, Kartik Shivshankar, Nitin E.V. and Vaishali Baid
Batch 2010 – 2012